Spread the love

The Society of Strucutral Engineers Sri Lanka is governed by its own bye-laws under the the Act No: 40 of the Parliament of Sri Lanka.

The decisions in the society is taken by the Executive Committee headed by the President. The Executive Committee consists of Vice President, Secretary, Assitant Secretary, Treasurer, Assistant Treasurer, Editor, Public Relations Officer, Six Committee Members and two representatives from the Engineering Faculties of Sri Lanka.